New Years Resolutions

 
Crafting is a huge part of my life. Anyone who knows me knows of my vast collection of crafting excursions. You can probably imagine my pile of unfinished projects… I’m not proud of it.

This year, as people make vows to change their lives, to loose weight, to get rich, etc. my New Years resolution is to finish my projects. I’ve made my lists, and I’ve been working hard. I had already checked one project off by the 4th of this month!

Granny Cocoon Shawl: CHECK!

With a baby coming in 2 1/2 months, and a husband graduating from college in 5 months, and who knows what after that, it’ll be crazy. Hopefully the crafting craziness will keep me sane.

Leave a Reply

